Notice Board

WAP Notice Board
Prelim Final/HSC Trial Exam Timetable (Week 8)

Interesting Info for WAP teachers
Top 6 things Senior Students at MCS are afraid of
Year 12
1. Failure
2. Studying
3. Peforming
4. Pressure
5. Finishing school
6. The Future

Year 11
1. Leaving School
2. Lack of sleep
3. Finding a job
4. Completing traineeships
5. Studying
6. Forgetting things (content)



2011 WAP Course Coordinator Contact Information
Teacher
Subject
Email
Peter Roberts
Industrial Tech
peter.roberts58@det.nsw.edu.au
Pru Walker
Maths
prudence.walker1@det.nsw.edu.au
Robert Lindsay
Aboriginal Studies
robert.j.lindsay@det.nsw.edu.au
Tim McIntyre
English
timothy.p.mcintyre@det.nsw.edu.au
Jane Dunbar
English
jane.dunbar1@det.nsw.edu.au
Sarah Newsome
SLR/CAFS
sarah.newsome1@det.nsw.edu.au
David Fellows
Earth Science
david.fellows1@det.nsw.edu.au
Vicki Hazeleger
Hospitality
vicki.hazeleger1@det.nsw.edu.au
Helen Bub-Connor
Music
helen.bub-connor@det.nsw.edu.au


2011 Prelim Class Rolls












2010/2011 HSC Class Rolls








2011 Timetable (Last Updated 07/03/11)




2010 Calendar (Last Updated 20/09/10)






2011 Calendar (Last Updated 18/07/11)